Answer ( 1 )


    The species of the salmonella:

    2 species of the salmonella are

    1. S. enterica (further 6 subspecies that include 2600 serotype)

    subspecies of the salmonella enterica are:

    • S. enterica subsp.Arizona
    • S. enterica subsp.enterica
    • S. enterica subsp. diarzonae
    • S. enterica susp.houtenae
    • S. enterica subsp. indica
    • S. enterica subsp. salamae

    2. and S. bongori

    well, there are more than 2500 trains of the salmonella that are present in the gut of the domestic as well as the wild animal such as chickens, cattle, pigs etc.

    hope you got it.


Leave an answer

Sorry, you do not have a permission to answer to this question. Only Registered Members can answer the questions. Registration is Free